Home » Beauty » Nails » Halloween Gradient Spider Web Nails

Halloween Gradient Spider Web Nails

image

Happy Monday, friends! Who doesn’t love October? It’s starting to get a little cooler out and is becoming cuddle weather! Start a fire in the fireplace, drink some hot tea or hot chocolate and snuggle up in a blanket on the couch to watch Hocus Pocus! I just love everything about October and of course, one of the major reasons why is because of all the fun Halloween nail designs I get to do! Here is my first one of the season – Halloween Gradient Spider Webs! I used a makeup sponge to create the pink-purple gradient and then used a thin nail art brush to draw the spider webs. It was pretty simple to do! It only took about an hour and I love how it came out! Now… what design should I do next??

Leave a comment